Request a call Ask a question
Russia - The Netherlands
8 (800) 555-74-57 Multichannel
oborudovanie

The Bestrom company is the leader of Russian packaging machine industry. The company is distinguished by innovativeness, flexibility and rich practical experience in development and manufacturing of packaging equipment. The equipment of the company combines good operational characteristics, functionality and European quality.

The packagingAL__6691.JPG equipment of our company provides an opportunity to solve simple problems as well as complex tasks for equipping food industry companies with weighing-and-packaging machines. The assortment of the company is over 20 equipment types.

Since 1991 our company manufacturing the products, which qualify the requirements of quality standards. Every year the Bestrom company shows equipment of own production on the major international exhibitions in Russia and Europe.

Заказать звонок Задать вопрос
Россия - Нидерланды
8 (800) 555-74-57 Звонок по России бесплатный
b Агропродмаш 2016

Компания «Бестром» — лидер российского упаковочного машиностроения. Компания отличается инновационностью, гибкостью и богатым практическим опытом в разработке и производстве упаковочного оборудования. Оборудование компании «Бестром» сочетает в себе высокие эксплуатационные показатели, функциональность и европейское качество.

  УпаковочноAL__6691.JPGе оборудование компании «Бестром» позволяет решать как простые, так и комплексные задачи по оснащению предприятий пищевой индустрии фасовочно-упаковочным оборудованием. Ассортимент компании насчитывает более 20 моделей оборудования.

  C 1991 года предприятие производит продукцию, которая   отвечает требованиям стандартов качества. Ежегодно компания «Бестром» экспонирует производимое упаковочное оборудование на крупнейших международных выставках в России и Европе.